EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL 2018-2019

Sl No	NAME AND DESIGNATION	CATEGORY OF MEMBERSHIP	STATUS IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree Principal, Prof & Head Department of Biotechnology, BiSEP Coordinator	Faculty	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice-Principal, Prof & Head Department of Electronics	Faculty	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Mamatha J Associate Professor Department of Biotechnology	Faculty	Member
4	Mr. Prajeesh Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology	Faculty	Member
5	Mr. Preetham Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics	Faculty	Member
6	Mr. Narayanaswamy Prof & Head Department of FAD	Faculty	Member
7	Ms. Fiza Faria M.Sc Biotechnology Student	Student	Member
8	Ms. Sindhuja B.Sc, BC.GT.BT Student	Student	Member